North Wind


Release Date: 1/22/16

Track List:

  1. What’s Left (lyrics)
  2. (Don’t Forget To) Don’t Go (lyrics)
  3. Norridgewock (lyrics)
  4. I Believe in Love Again (lyrics)
  5. For a Night (lyrics)
  6. Sweet Marie (lyrics)
  7. Swampland (lyrics)
  8. Jesus Ain’t Listenin’ (lyrics)
  9. Old Man (lyrics)
  10. Over You (lyrics)

All songs by Pete Dubuc except:

For a Night (Pete Dubuc/Mark McDonough), Swampland (Pete Dubuc/Mark McDonough), Over You (Pete Dubuc/Hallee Pottle)

Recorded, Produced and Mixed by Jonathan Wyman

Mastered by Adam Ayan

Additional musicians:

  • Hallee Pottle (vocals) appears on I Believe in Love Again, Over You
  • Mark Tipton (trumpet) appears on Over You
  • Greg Klein (mandolin) appears on Norridgewock
  • Joe Bloom (harmonica) appears on Norridgewock
  • The Halo Gospel Choir appears on Jesus Ain’t Listenin’
    The Halo Gospel Choir is – Drew Wyman, Molly Klein, Steve Bailey Sr., Mark McDonough, Stephanie Mills, Greg Klein, Shanna Underwood, Chris Plumstead, Sarah Dubuc, Hallee Pottle, Logan Parker, Derek Mills, Kate Jacobs, Jessica Moore-Hines

Photography by Christopher A. Mills

Design by Pete Dubuc, Layout by Stephen Quirk