Heartache & Roses

Release Date: 2/14/20

Track List:

  1. New Man (lyrics)(video)
  2. Unlearned (lyrics)(video)
  3. The Crossing (lyrics)
  4. Slow Me Down (lyrics)
  5. Ally (lyrics)
  6. Garden (lyrics)
  7. Heartache & Roses (lyrics)
  8. Rudderless (lyrics)
  9. One for Every (lyrics)
  10. Remember (lyrics)
  11. Same Place, Same Time (lyrics)

All songs by Pete Dubuc except: The Crossing, Rudderless by Greg Klein, Heartache & Roses, One for Every, Remember by Joe Bloom

Recorded, Produced and Mixed by Todd Hutchisen

Mastered by Pat Keane

Additional musicians:

  • Bill Waldron (pedal steel) appears on New Man, Slow Me Down, Heartache & Roses

Artwork by David Connor

Design & layout by Mark McDonough & Stephen Quirk