Gunther Brown announces North Wind

Gunther Brown announces the release of North Wind, a new, 10 song album available digitally, on CD and vinyl. This marks the first time Gunther Brown music has been available as a vinyl release. Recorded, mixed and produced by Jonathan Wyman and mastered by Adam Ayan at Gateway Mastering, North Wind follows two years after the band released the resoundingly well received, Good Nights for Daydreams.

North Wind is available 1/22/16

Track listing:

  • What’s Left
  • (Don’t Forget To) Don’t Go
  • Norridgewock
  • I Believe in Love Again
  • For a Night
  • Sweet Marie
  • Swampland
  • Jesus Ain’t Listenin’
  • Old Man
  • Over You